Application Procedure

  • Fill in the attached application form and send it to the ERASMUS + coordinator by e-mail: (the document to be sent must be in PDF format and the requested attachments can be delivered later);
  • Interviews to be conducted will take place via Teams.

The countries / institutions with which we have an agreement are as follows:

  • France: IUT Lens / IUT Montpellier
  • Ireland: DKIT
  • Poland: Lodz University
  • Belgium: Artesis-Planjtin Antwerp
  • Slovenia: Maribor University
  • Lithuania: Vilnius University / Siaulai University College
  • Finland: Centria University of Applied Sciences
  • Greece: Larissa Technical University
  • Netherlands: Hanze University of Applied Sciences

There is a possibility for other countries / institutions to be incorporated. We are aware that students may have a legitimate interest in other places, so other possibilities will be properly analyzed together. CTeSP students can also apply for the ERASMUS + program. Training in Work Context (internship) can be carried out on the move. The coordination of the ERASMUS + program is available for any clarifications you deem necessary through the following e-mail:

Follow the ERASMUS + universe

Click Here